Tel:01446 739586

enquiries@vogalarms.com

Unit 3, Palmerston Workshops, Barry, Vale of Glamorgan. CF63 2YZ.

Testimonials

  • Client: Robert Bell
    Date: 19 July 2016
    Review: My system was locked after moving a sensor,called VOG to help and they sorted the problem in minutes. Thanks again, Will definitely use your service in the future.

  • Client: Glenda Gracia
    Date: 12 Juy 2016
    Review: What a wonderful company to deal with. Andrew and Matthew are perfect gentlemen who are always available for whatever query, big or small. They have installed a complete security and surveillance system for us and to say that they have gone that extra mile is no exaggeration. We would highly recommend this company without reservation.

  • Client: Glenda Gracia
    Date: 12 Juy 2016
    Review: What a wonderful company to deal with. Andrew and Matthew are perfect gentlemen who are always available for whatever query, big or small. They have installed a complete security and surveillance system for us and to say that they have gone that extra mile is no exaggeration. We would highly recommend this company without reservation.

  • Client: Vic Brar
    Date: 27 April 2016
    Review: Fantastic company, very helpful and knowledgeable.

  • Client: Gill Williams
    Date: 12 April 2016
    Review: Received absolutely wonderful service from VOG Fire and Security, they are so professional and provide excellent customer service. Highly recommended. Great value for money too.

  • Client: Andrew Andreas Kanias
    Date: 07 April 2016
    Review: Just had my alarm renewed on the house. The service was perfect and the guys explained step by step what they were doing. They took the time to explain how to work the alarm. And the work done was half the price I was quoted by another company. Highly recommend and highly trust! Thank you VOG

  • Client: Gareth Lewis
    Date: 25 March 2016
    Review: Got to say these guys are professional, amiable and will always work to your budget. They have done work on my home and three of our shops so we're fully covered for all eventualities. cannot recommend them more.......

  • Client: Lorraine Evans
    Date: 25 March 2016
    Review: OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE! Punctual, professional, precise, clean NOTHING WZS TOO MUCH TROUBLE. VERY accommodating. A1 company - HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

  • Client: Tracey Browne
    Date: 24 March 2016
    Review: Thank you Mathew, for fixing tommys cut wire incident, great service, local company, local boys. Thanks The Brownes.

  • Client: Mathew Batey
    Date: 11 March 2016
    Review: Professional in every sense of the word! Punctual, true to their word, precise, efficient, clean up after themselves. Delivered what was promised at a very competitive price. Will continue to use in the future!

  • Client: Jon Venners
    Date: 9 March 2016
    Review: This company provided me with an excellent service, highly professional, punctual and clean. I was so impressed with them I have had no hesitation recommending them, the three people who have used them after my recommendation were very pleased at the service they received. Use them and you will not be disappointed I assure you, top marks VOG

  • Client: Kris Price
    Date: 9 March 2016
    Review: Fantastic service and support! Highly recommend.

  • Client: Gareth Hobbs
    Date: July 2015
    Review: We have just relocated our business to Llandough Trading Estate in Cardiff. When we moved in we knew nothing about the fire and security alarm system. We must have contacted every security company in the Cardiff & Vale of Glamorgan area and by far VOG Fire & Security Ltd were the easiest to deal with.
    Unlike the other companies VOG did not try to blind us with science, trying to sell us new security systems that we did not need, they simply serviced what we already had in place and gave us a little course on how to use it. We also made the mistake of purchasing a cctv system from Ebay which was a nightmare to set up ... They even saved the day by fitting this for us, even though we didn't purchase it from them. All in all, a great team!
    As for price, they were way under the other companies we contacted and offered top notch customer service! We highly recommend the VOG Fire & Security team, and we would not trust our business' security with anyone else.
    If you are looking for a cctv system .... Seek some advice from these guys first! Keep up the good work.

  • Client: Frederick Thomas Johnson
    Date: June 2015
    Review: We Manage 350 apartments in our portfolio of apartment blocks and VOG have the contract for the alarms and security of our sites and we have been dealing with them since they first set up and find that their workmanship is second to none and they have really good prices.
    We are very happy with their services particularly there out of hours’ service.
    West Quay Property Management Ltd.

  • Client: Kris Price
    Date: 9 March 2016
    Review: Fantastic service and support! Highly recommend.

  • Client: Matt Wood
    Date: 25 April 2014
    Review: Top company, sorted me out commercially and domestically. Great guys, pleasure!

  • Client: Antonino Zeraschi
    Date: 25 April 2014
    Review: Great Job, thanks again. See u soon for the other shops·

  • Client: Karl Rosen
    Date: 25 April 2014
    Review: Fantastic service! Thanks for all your help.

© 2016 vogalarms.com - All Rights Reserved.

Unit 3, Palmerston Workshops Palmerston Road Barry Vale of Glamorgan CF63 2YZ

Website Designed and Hosted By Bliss Web Design.