Tel:01446 739586

enquiries@vogalarms.com

Unit 3, Palmerston Workshops, Barry, Vale of Glamorgan. CF63 2YZ.

Testimonials

  • Client: Stacey Savory
    Date: 26 May 2018
    Review: Would highly recommend VOG to anyone looking for fire and security for their home or business. They couldn’t do enough to help us, and recommended the best alarm system to suit our needs. Which was very reasonably priced. Thanks Guys.

  • Client: Pam Uppal
    Date: 25 May 2018
    Review: Fantastic service this week we had four camera installed in our home very please with product, price and service.

  • Client: Emma Jane
    Date: 11 May 2018
    Review: When shopping around, had only heard good things about these guys so opted for them. Fantastic price and an amazing team- would def recommend to anyone looking for an alarm system

  • Client: Ceri Mccafferty
    Date: 10 May 2018
    Review: We’ve had security camera’s fitted by VOG, superb picture quality, excellent service throughout from start to finish would highly recommend.

  • Client: Phillip Price
    Date: May 2018
    Review: Used these guys to install an alarm on my home and highly recommend them. Professional, punctual and polite. Would give this company 6 stars if it'd let me.

  • Client: Vimal Kabaria
    Date: May 2018
    Review: Great company with outstanding customer service. I use VOG for both my business and home and couldn't rate them highly enough.

  • Client: Neil Robjohn
    Date: 8 May 2018
    Review: Have used this company for many years and have always been impressed with the whole team, they all go the extra mile and do the most they can to get the job done with minimum hassle. Excellent and would highly recommend...

  • Client: Karan Minhasz
    Date: 26 April 2018
    Review:

  • Client: Barrie Jones
    Date: 25 April 2018
    Review: Brilliant firm friendly and reliable a great work done by the whole team professional work carried out.p>

  • Client: Gavin Hazlewood PT
    Date: 25 April 2018
    Review:

  • Client: Kanwarjit Singh
    Date: 25 April 2018
    Review:

  • Client: Sian Hazlewood
    Date: 25 April 2018
    Review:

  • Client: Del BoyTrotter Van Hire
    Date: 25 April 2018
    Review: Used other companies before finding these gems, wouldn't use anyone else now. Andrew, Matt and their team do us proud every time. Aftersales are a big problem with a lot of companies, but not this lot!

  • Client: Gareth Emma Hobbs
    Date: 25 April 2018
    Review: Great service and after care, would highly recommend!

  • Client: Gus Brandon
    Date: 25 April 2018
    Review: Superb service,Price and quality. Highly recommended!

  • Client: David Williams
    Date: 8 April 2018
    Review: Thank you VOG Fire & Security for our new alarm system. Excellent job and great service, a big thanks to your engineers and not forgetting your very polite apprentice.

  • Client: Jonathan Edwards 'Luigi'
    Date: 23 March 2018
    Review: Did lot of research into house alarms and ended up having domestic system installed last week by VoG. Simple and easy to use with assignable fob or alarm code, able to adjust settings so box is quiet when setting night mode when going to bed so not to wake kids up. Can operate alarm from mobile phone so if you forget to set alarm can do it from anywhere. A nice clean professional fit at a good price. Recommended.

  • Client: Tina Tickle
    Date: 16 March 2018
    Review: Amazing very pleased with my alarm thank you so much and fantastic service xx

  • Client: Ben Lewis
    Date: 21 February 2018
    Review:

  • Client: Lisa Belby
    Date: 3 February 2018
    Review:

  • Client: Naomi Burton
    Date: February 2018
    Review: Great service would recommend to anyone! Thanks again guys.

  • Client: Kris Price
    Date: December 2017
    Review: VOG have always provided my business with fantastic service, whenever I need them they are always available to help. Wouldn't go anywhere else!p>

  • Client: Raj Singh Tatlah
    Date: 4 December 2017
    Review: Installed over 45 cameras throughout my business and homes. Fantastic service from the lads. Would highly recommend anyone and everyone to use this company

  • Client: Iestyn Venables
    Date: 23 November 2017
    Review: fantastic company. my mum works in a charity shop and it got burgled. Andrew contacted my mum and offered to install their amazing security system for free and free service as well. Never had a problem since thank you.

  • Client: Eddie Close
    Date: 23 November 2017
    Review: You won't the best speak to the best VOG ,Great team ,EXCELLENT service guys highly recommended 5 star

  • Client: Lee Szuchnik
    Date: 23 November 2017
    Review: Great customer service, fantastic products at unbeatable prices, highly recommended.. Number one company to keep you and your family & *business safe.

  • Client: Fay Blakeley
    Date: 24 October 2017
    Review: Excellent service, going above & beyond in installing our system on a Sunday in order to minimize disruption to the business day. The quality of the CCTV is astounding. Thank you VOG

  • Client: Gareth Baker
    Date: 5 October 2017
    Review: Lovely company. Lovely man. Lovely lovely.

  • Client: Jill Mathews
    Date: 23 July 2017
    Review: Amazing service, would highly recommend.

  • Client: Pallavi Kadam
    Date: 19 July 2017
    Review: Very Helpful And Kind.... thankyou is a small word... very very very greatful.

  • Client: Abhi Anvesh
    Date: 19 July 2017
    Review: You guys were so helpful.. thank you so much.

  • Client: Lauren Coleman
    Date: 30 June 2017
    Review: Very friendly and professional. Prices are extremely reasonable! Will certainly recommend to friends and family. Thank you!!.

  • Client: Elspeth Thomson
    Date: 16 June 2017
    Review: Excellent company and customer service second to none. Would highly recommend. I don't think I have met trade people like these who are prepared to go the extra mile to finish a job. Thank you so much.

  • Client: Manda Louise
    Date: 6 June 2017
    Review: Thank you boys. You did a grand job. Would recommend you to friends n family.

  • Client: Robert David
    Date: May 2017
    Review: Has been a real pleasure working with the guys at VOG - they really know their stuff and put in the extra shift!.

  • Client: Paul Bliss
    Date: May 2017
    Review: I’ve known Andrew and Matt since they started their business. So, it was a no-brainer who to use when it came around to replacing my outdated burglar alarm. Very professional, hardworking, competitively priced and I will also be saving over £65.00 on my yearly servicing package. I’m very happy and would highly recommend them to anyone.

  • Client: Geoff Davies
    Date: 28 April 2017
    Review: Thanks guy's Great help and advice Reliable and honest Highly recommend VOG.

  • Client: Sara Jones
    Date: 28 April 2017
    Review: One word - AMAZING! A lot of thought goes into the customer service as well as quality.

  • Client: Phillip Price
    Date: 7 April 2017
    Review: Great job on my new alarm system. Top job done and fab service. Thanks guys.

  • Client: Adam Belby
    Date: 20 February 2017
    Review:

  • Client: Jools Lloyd
    Date: 7 January 2017
    Review: Excellent company and even better service. VOG Alarms have recently completed an entire system - cctv and alarms army home and I can throughly recommend Matt. A superb job done at a great price and most of all NOTHING is too much trouble for them.

  • Client: Neil Ford
    Date: 25 Sepember 2016
    Review:

  • Client: Robert Bell
    Date: 19 July 2016
    Review: My system was locked after moving a sensor,called VOG to help and they sorted the problem in minutes. Thanks again, Will definitely use your service in the future.

  • Client: Glenda Gracia
    Date: 12 Juy 2016
    Review: What a wonderful company to deal with. Andrew and Matthew are perfect gentlemen who are always available for whatever query, big or small. They have installed a complete security and surveillance system for us and to say that they have gone that extra mile is no exaggeration. We would highly recommend this company without reservation.

  • Client: Glenda Gracia
    Date: 12 Juy 2016
    Review: What a wonderful company to deal with. Andrew and Matthew are perfect gentlemen who are always available for whatever query, big or small. They have installed a complete security and surveillance system for us and to say that they have gone that extra mile is no exaggeration. We would highly recommend this company without reservation.

  • Client: Vic Brar
    Date: 27 April 2016
    Review: Fantastic company, very helpful and knowledgeable.

  • Client: Gill Williams
    Date: 12 April 2016
    Review: Received absolutely wonderful service from VOG Fire and Security, they are so professional and provide excellent customer service. Highly recommended. Great value for money too.

  • Client: Andrew Andreas Kanias
    Date: 07 April 2016
    Review: Just had my alarm renewed on the house. The service was perfect and the guys explained step by step what they were doing. They took the time to explain how to work the alarm. And the work done was half the price I was quoted by another company. Highly recommend and highly trust! Thank you VOG

  • Client: Gareth Lewis
    Date: 25 March 2016
    Review: Got to say these guys are professional, amiable and will always work to your budget. They have done work on my home and three of our shops so we're fully covered for all eventualities. cannot recommend them more.......

  • Client: Lorraine Evans
    Date: 25 March 2016
    Review: OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE! Punctual, professional, precise, clean NOTHING WZS TOO MUCH TROUBLE. VERY accommodating. A1 company - HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

  • Client: Tracey Browne
    Date: 24 March 2016
    Review: Thank you Mathew, for fixing tommys cut wire incident, great service, local company, local boys. Thanks The Brownes.

  • Client: Mathew Batey
    Date: 11 March 2016
    Review: Professional in every sense of the word! Punctual, true to their word, precise, efficient, clean up after themselves. Delivered what was promised at a very competitive price. Will continue to use in the future!

  • Client: Jon Venners
    Date: 9 March 2016
    Review: This company provided me with an excellent service, highly professional, punctual and clean. I was so impressed with them I have had no hesitation recommending them, the three people who have used them after my recommendation were very pleased at the service they received. Use them and you will not be disappointed I assure you, top marks VOG

  • Client: Kris Price
    Date: 9 March 2016
    Review: Fantastic service and support! Highly recommend.

  • Client: Gareth Hobbs
    Date: July 2015
    Review: We have just relocated our business to Llandough Trading Estate in Cardiff. When we moved in we knew nothing about the fire and security alarm system. We must have contacted every security company in the Cardiff & Vale of Glamorgan area and by far VOG Fire & Security Ltd were the easiest to deal with.
    Unlike the other companies VOG did not try to blind us with science, trying to sell us new security systems that we did not need, they simply serviced what we already had in place and gave us a little course on how to use it. We also made the mistake of purchasing a cctv system from Ebay which was a nightmare to set up ... They even saved the day by fitting this for us, even though we didn't purchase it from them. All in all, a great team!
    As for price, they were way under the other companies we contacted and offered top notch customer service! We highly recommend the VOG Fire & Security team, and we would not trust our business' security with anyone else.
    If you are looking for a cctv system .... Seek some advice from these guys first! Keep up the good work.

  • Client: Frederick Thomas Johnson
    Date: June 2015
    Review: We Manage 350 apartments in our portfolio of apartment blocks and VOG have the contract for the alarms and security of our sites and we have been dealing with them since they first set up and find that their workmanship is second to none and they have really good prices.
    We are very happy with their services particularly there out of hours’ service.
    West Quay Property Management Ltd.

  • Client: Kris Price
    Date: 9 March 2016
    Review: Fantastic service and support! Highly recommend.

  • Client: Matt Wood
    Date: 25 April 2014
    Review: Top company, sorted me out commercially and domestically. Great guys, pleasure!

  • Client: Antonino Zeraschi
    Date: 25 April 2014
    Review: Great Job, thanks again. See u soon for the other shops·

  • Client: Karl Rosen
    Date: 25 April 2014
    Review: Fantastic service! Thanks for all your help.

© 2016 vogalarms.com - All Rights Reserved.

Unit 3, Palmerston Workshops Palmerston Road Barry Vale of Glamorgan CF63 2YZ

Website Designed and Hosted By Bliss Web Design.